Picture
I am so very lucky to have wonderful people mentoring me in my riding. Although I am not the world's best rider by far, I do feel comfortable helping a newer rider get comfortable in her seat. I think, because I remember exactly how frustrating and scary learning to ride can be, that I am actually being helpful. I spent the morning down on the lake with Elana practicing a bit. For the most part, I was able to control my urge to just tell her everything I learned last season. It's important that most lessons are learned her way at her pace. I do know how nervous I get watching my mirror to make sure she is there or how worried I was on the "real road" with her for the first time. She did great! I was so proud of her! It was such a great morning to ride!

Miles ridden: 10
Total miles this season: 234
Lifetime miles: 2298

4/14/2016 04:56:49 am

The motorcycle is furthermore a path for transportation but it surely is also used for recreational activities as amazingly well

Reply



Leave a Reply.